## Midwest SPL Winners

Weather shut the show down after registration, therefore everyone is awarded 1st place.

## MSD2

David Sehi 1st

Al Kolar 1st

Rookie Advanced

Colby Kabris 1st

Rookie XTreme

Colby Kabris 1st

Tagen Cullison 1st

Rookie Kaos

Colby Kabris 1st

Basic 1

Phil Nelson 1st

Basic 2

Dwayne Johnson 1st

Basic Trunk

Marshal MK Barnes 1st

Advanced 1

Phil Nelson 1st

Advanced 2

Brenness Long

Advanced 3

Leonard Yacavona 1st

Tagen Cullison 1st

Chad Stoulil 1st

Laremy Seelow 1st

Bryan Beasley 1st

James Arnold 1st

Advanced NW

John Highland 1st

XTreme1

Marshal MK Barnes 1st

XTreme4

Leonard Yacavona 1st

Laramie Seelow 1st

Jamie Biodrowski 1st

James Arnold 1st

KAOS 1

Marshal MK Barnes 1st

KAOS 2

Brenness Long 1st

KOAS3

Ryan Ravenscroft

KAOS 4

Leonard Yacavona 1st

Laramie Seelow 1st

Jamie Biodroski 1st

Richard Davidson 1st

James Arnold 1st

Mayhem

Team DTX Dan 1st